Read more For the preservation of the body, we offer our fluids with and without formaldehyde. Equipment, materials and products for the preservation of the body and hygiene!

The experience of an innovative and successful team.

From its modest beginnings in 1970 in northern France as a manufacturer of refrigerated tables, EIHF Isofroid has grown in Sarcey (30mn from Lyon). EIHF Isofroid has grown to become one of the leading suppliers of Thanatopraxy, Postmortem Equipment and Refrigeration Cells.

Throughout this journey, EIHF Isofroid has constantly evolved its product line to meet the needs of morticians, hospitals and funeral homes.

EIHF Isofroid provides an appropriate response in terms of Service and Training: innovations in services, in “product” solutions, but also in technical training, not to mention a hotline support to give you information on the proper use of products.

Our products according to CE standards

EIHF Isofroid manufactures equipment according to CE standards, which are tailored to the needs of its customers. For this purpose our factory has a modern and flexible machine park.
EIHF is a company that designs, manufactures and markets a complete range of cooling tables and cells. Located in Sarcey in the Rhône since 1992 (30 minutes from Lyon), EIHF has become the specialist in industrial hospital and funeral equipment.
Its years of experience and know-how guarantee its customers reliable, high-performance equipment that sets the standard for all healthcare institutions (clinics, hospitals, retirement homes and funeral homes, etc.) in France and abroad. Today, EIHF markets more than 4000 references in more than 60 countries!
For each of your requests, you will be in contact with a competent person who will be able to help and advise you to provide the best service: estimate, deadline, planning, realization and use.

NEW

Our catalog
is now
available online!
Download the PDF

EIHF – ISOFROID manufactures and markets all equipment, instruments and products

1°/ The activity goes from the care of the deceased to the burial to cover the needs of professionals: Funeral parlours, Hospitals, Thanatopractors, Forensic Medicine Centres, Retirement homes and EHPAD…
2°/ Equipment installations in all morgues, mortuary rooms and health establishments. It offers all the equipment and materials necessary for transporting the deceased (refrigerated boxes), transferring bodies (trolleys and tables), conservation (refrigerated conservation cells), mortuary toilets and thanatopraxy care of the deceased (refrigerated or autopsy tables).
3°/ A wide range of materials and equipment for Funeral Homes and for funeral professionals, necessary for the creation or upgrading of the funeral room, chapel or ceremony items for mortuary rooms as well as all the consumables useful for the care and treatment of the deceased in the daily exercise of the profession.
4°/ Equipment for retirement homes and EHPAD, mortuary and mobile (transfer and concealment trolley for the deceased) as well as consumables for the treatment of the deceased before his transfer to the funeral companies.
5°/ Hygiene products, to prevent the risks of infection and contamination of personnel during their work. It also has a whole range of body bags and cinerary urns.

Z.A. La Noyeraie 69490 Sarcey – France
GPS details: 45°52.677′ – 4°32.632′
Google MapsWaze

Vidéos

Description of the assembly of a refrigeration cell.

The principles of assembling
of a refrigerated Cabinet

Thanatopraxie :
les soins de conservation

Intervention de Didier Belluard
lors du Congrès de l'UPFP ( Lorient - Septembre 2019)

Note: Carousel will only load on frontend.
X

Your Shopping cart

Close

En savoir plus Pour la conservation du corps, nous proposons nos fluides avec et sans formaldéhyde. Équipements, matériels et produits pour la conservation du corps et l'hygiène !

L’expérience d’une équipe innovante et performante

Depuis ses débuts en 1970 dans le Nord de la France comme fabricant de tables réfrigérées, EIHF Isofroid s’est développé à Sarcey dans la région de Lyon.
La société est devenu l’un des leaders des fournisseurs de Thanatopraxie, de Matériels post-mortem et Cellules réfrigérantes.

EIHF Isofroid fait constamment évoluer sa gamme de produits, pour répondre aux besoins des morguistes, des hôpitaux et des maisons funéraires.

EIHF Isofroid innove dans les services et les solutions «produits», mais aussi dans la Formation technique, vous trouverez également toutes les informations sur la bonne utilisation de nos produits sur notre hotline.

Nos produits selon les normes CE

EIHF Isofroid fabrique des équipements selon les normes CE, qui sont adaptés aux besoins de ses clients. Pour cela notre usine dispose d’un parc machines modernes et flexibles.
EIHF est une société qui conçoit, fabrique et commercialise une gamme complète de tables et de cellules réfrigérantes. Installée à Sarcey dans le Rhône depuis 1992 (à 30 mn de Lyon), EIHF est devenue le spécialiste de l’Equipement Industriel Hospitalier et Funéraire.
Ses années d’expérience et de savoir-faire garantissent à ses clients un matériel fiable et performant qui fait référence dans l’ensemble des établissements de soins (cliniques, hôpitaux, maisons de retraite et pompes funèbres…) en France et à l’étranger. Aujourd’hui EIHF, commercialise plus de 4000 références dans plus de 60 pays!
Pour chacune de vos demandes, vous serez en contact avec une personne compétente qui sera vous aider et vous conseiller pour vous apporter le meilleur service : devis, délai, planning, réalisation et utilisation.

nouveau

Notre catalogue
est désormais
disponible en ligne !
Télécharger le PDF

EIHF – ISOFROID fabrique et commercialise tout le matériel, les instruments, et les produits

1°/ L’activité va de la prise en charge du défunt jusqu’à la mise en bière pour couvrir les besoins des professionnels : Pompes Funèbres, Centres hospitaliers, Thanatopracteurs, Centres de Médecine Légale, Maisons de retraite et EHPAD…
2°/ Des installations d’équipements dans toutes les morgues, chambres mortuaires et établissements de Santé. Il propose tous les équipements et matériels, nécessaires au transport du défunt (caissons réfrigérés), transfert des corps (chariots et tables), à la conservation (cellules de conservation réfrigérante), aux toilettes mortuaires et aux soins de thanatopraxie des défunts (tables réfrigérantes ou d’autopsie).
3°/ Une large gamme de matériels et d’équipements pour les Pompes Funèbres et pour les professionnels du funéraire, nécessaires à la création ou la mise aux normes de la chambre funéraire, d’articles de chapelle ou de cérémonies pour salons mortuaires ainsi que l’ensemble des consommables utiles aux soins et traitements des défunts dans l’exercice de la profession au quotidien.
4°/ Des matériels pour les maisons de retraite et aux EHPAD, mortuaires et mobiles (chariot de transfert et de dissimulation des défunts) ainsi que les consommables pour le traitement du défunt avant son transfert aux sociétés de pompes funèbres.
5°/ Des produits d’hygiène, afin de prévenir les risques d’infection et de contamination des personnels pendant leur travail. Il possède aussi toute une gamme de housses mortuaires et d’urnes cinéraires.

Z.A. La Noyeraie 69490 Sarcey – France
Coordonnées GPS : 45°52.677′ – 4°32.632′
Google Maps Waze

Vidéos

Thanatopraxie : les soins de conservations,
Description du montage d’une cellule réfrigérante,
Intervention de Didier Belluard, PDG d’Isofroid, aux Journées Nationales de l’UPFP à Nantes.

Thanatopraxie :
les soins de conservation

Présentation du principe
de montage d'une cellule réfrigérante

Intervention de Didier Belluard lors des journées Nationales de l'UPFP (Nantes - Novembre 2021)

Note: Carousel will only load on frontend.
X

Your Shopping cart

Close